Exchange rates (12/12/19):

USD/UAH: 25.00/27.00

USD/RUB: 60.00/65.00

Operator Status:

ONLINE

(12/12/19 00:45:12)

Work time:

Round the clock

About the affiliate program

Binance Introduces Blockchain-Based Donation Website at UN Conference

The Blockchain Charity Foundation (BCF), a social project of the world’s largest crypto exchangeBinance, has introduced itsblockchain-powered donation platform, Binance Blogrevealed Friday, Oct.26.n read more

HOW DOES THE AFFILATE PROGRAM WORK?

part_1

After registering with our affiliate program, you get an opportunity to earn money by attracting customers for our e-currency exchange service. To do this, you receive a unique partner identifier, which added to all your links and HTML code. You can place links to any pages of our service on your sites, blogs, pages, in communities and social networks. All attracted by you users will called your referrals. You will open a special partner account, which will credit with a certain percentage of the profit for each transaction made by your referrals, if the transaction is profitable for the Exchange Point. Affiliate accruals are in the equivalent of EUR according to the progressive scale. Affiliate accruals depend on the total amount of transactions made by your referrals. The total amount of transactions made by your referrals accounted for in a separate account, which also opens when you register in the affiliate program. The total volume of transactions in this account recorded in the equivalent of EUR. Each new transaction increases the total volume of transactions by the amount of the transaction. If an exchange transaction made without participation of the equivalent of EUR, the amount of this transaction converted to the equivalent of EUR at the current market rate before adding to the total volume of transactions. The larger the total volume of transactions made by your referrals, the greater the percentage of profitable transactions accrued to you as a partner reward.

HOW MUCH WILL I EARN BY PARTICIPATING IN YOUR PARTNERSHIP PROGRAM?

Total volume of transactions, eq. EUR % of partner reward
More than 0.00 2.00
More than 10.00 5.00
More than 150.00 10.00
More than 1000.00 15.00
More than 5000.00 20.00
More than 50000.00 30.00

IT DEPENDS ON THE FOLLOWING FACTORS:

1.VISITORS

How many visitors visit your website or pages where you post information about us?

2.CONFORMITY OF THEMES

How does the subject matter of the site and how does the target audience correspond to one that may be interested in e-currency exchange services?

3.CORRECT INFORMATION SUPPLY

For example, few people will be attracted only by the link "exchange of electronic currencies" without any description anywhere in the corner of the page.

4.SUMMARY VOLUME OF TRANSACTIONS

The volume of all transactions made by your referrals. The affiliate program has 6 levels, which are listed in the table on the left.

HOW CAN I GET MONEY?

part_2

Affiliate payments are made to the purse specified by the partner at registration in the partner program. Orders for the withdrawal of partner rewards accepted for an amount more than 3 EUR. Orders for a smaller amount will not process. Payments will made in Perfect Money USD. Payment of rewards for the partner program is carried out within 24 hours after we receipt your request.

WHERE CAN I FIND INFORMATION OF MY PARTNER ACCOUNT?

part_3

Full information about all details of your partner account, you can see by clicking on the Partner account link. Here you can see the number of referrals you attract, the number of exchanges made by them, the amount of exchanges, i.e. the total amount of transactions made by your referrals. In addition, you can see here the most basic parameter for you. There is your commission, i.e. the current percentage of your partner reward.

Курсы обмена (23/02/19):

USD/UAH: 25.00/27.00

USD/RUB: 60.00/65.00

Статус Оператора:

ONLINE

(23/02/19 19:41:59)

Время работы:

Круглосуточно

О партнерской программе

Верховный суд Индии потребовал от правительства разъяснения позиции в отношении криптовалют

Верховный суд Индии обратился к правительству страны с просьбой высказать мнение о криптовалютах на фоне нежелательных юридических последствий, которые повлек за собой запрет центрального банка страны, выпущенный в апреле. подробнее

Как работает партнерская программа?

part_1

После регистрации в нашей партнерской программе, Вы получаете возможность зарабатывать на привлечении клиентов для нашего сервиса по обмену электронных валют. После регистрации в партнерской программе Вы получаете уникальный партнерский идентификатор, который добавляется во все Ваши ссылки и HTML-код. Вы можете размещать ссылки на любые страницы нашего сервиса на своем сайте, блогах, страничках, в сообществах и социальных сетях. Все привлеченные Вами пользователи называются Вашими рефералами. Вам будет открыт специальный партнерский счет, на который будет зачисляться определенный процент от прибыли по каждой сделке, совершенной Вашими рефералами, если сделка является прибыльной для Обменного пункта. Партнерские начисления осуществляются в экв. EUR согласно прогрессивной шкале. Партнерские начисления зависят от общего объема сделок, совершенных Вашими рефералами. Общий объем сделок, совершенных вашими рефералами, учитывается на отдельном счете, который также открывается при регистрации в партнерской программе. Учет общего объема сделок на этом счете производится в экв. EUR. Каждая новая сделка увеличивает общий объем сделок на сумму сделки. Если производится операция обмена без участия экв. EUR, то сумма данной сделки пересчитывается в экв. EUR по текущему рыночному курсу перед добавлением к общему объему сделок. Чем больше общий объем сделок, совершенных Вашими рефералами, тем больший процент от прибыльных сделок начисляется Вам в качестве партнерского вознаграждения.

Сколько я буду зарабатывать, участвуя в вашей партнерской программе?

Суммарный объем сделок, экв. EUR % парт-го вознагражде-
ния
Больше 0.00 2.00
Больше 10.00 5.00
Больше 150.00 10.00
Больше 1000.00 15.00
Больше 5000.00 20.00
Больше 50000.00 30.00

Это зависит от следующих факторов:

1.Посещаемость

Сколько посетителей посещают Ваш веб-сайт или страницы, где Вы размещаете о нас информацию.

2.Соответствие тематики

Насколько тематика сайта и его целевая аудитория соответствует той, которая может заинтересоваться услугами обмена электронных валют.

3.Правильная подача информации

Например, мало кого привлечет одна лишь ссылка "обмен электронных валют" без всяких описаний где нибудь в углу страницы.

4.Суммарный объем сделок

Объем всех сделок, совершенных Вашими рефералами. Партнерская программа имеет 6 уровней, которые приведены в таблице слева.

Как выплачиваются заработанные деньги?

part_2

Партнерские выплаты производятся на кошелек, указанный партнером при регистрации в партнерской программе. Заявки на вывод партнерского вознаграждения принимаются на сумму от 3 EUR. Заявки на меньшую сумму не будут обрабатываться. Выплаты осуществлются в Perfect Money USD. Выплата вознаграждения по партнерской программе осуществляется в течение 24 часов после поступления от Вас соответствующего запроса.

Где я могу увидеть информацию по моему партнерскому аккаунту?

part_3

Исчерпывающую информацию о всех деталях Вашего партнерского аккаунта, Вы можете увидеть, перейдя по ссылке Партнерский аккаунт. Здесь Вы можете видеть количество привлеченных Вами рефералов, количество обменов, совершенных Вашими рефералами, сумму обменов, т.е. суммарный объем сделок, совершенных Вашими рефералами. Также вы можете здесь видеть самый основной для Вас параметр - Ваша комиссия. Здесь указывается текущий процент Вашего партнерского вознаграждения.