Exchange rates (17/06/19):

USD/UAH: 25.00/27.00

USD/RUB: 60.00/65.00

Operator Status:

ONLINE

(17/06/19 10:38:18)

Work time:

Round the clock

Notice

Binance Introduces Blockchain-Based Donation Website at UN Conference

The Blockchain Charity Foundation (BCF), a social project of the world’s largest crypto exchangeBinance, has introduced itsblockchain-powered donation platform, Binance Blogrevealed Friday, Oct.26.n read more

Dear Clients! We recommend you familiarize yourself with the following rules of creating exchange orders and bids of title signs.

1. BE CAREFULL WHILE TRANSFERING OF YOURS FUNDS TO THE EXCHANGER.

Transfer title signs only to the accounts specified in our payment instructions. Having made a mistake in the details of the recipient, you send your own funds in an unknown direction without the possibility of their return.

2. PLEASE CAREFULLY FILL THE FIELDS "FROM ACCOUNT" AND "ON ACCOUNT".

An error in the "From Account" field will make it difficult to identify your funds. An error in the "To account" field will cause the funds to be sent to you by the Exchanger, but in the unknown direction. Once again we remind you our service is not responsible for the incorrect details provided by the User.

3. ALWAYS SPECIFY CORRECTLY YOUR EMAIL AND PHONE NUMBER.

You will receive information about the formation and change of the status of your order to the email you specified in the "Personal Data" section when completing the bid. Using the email and phone number you indicated, the Operator will be able to contact you in case of inaccuracies or discrepancies in the details provided by you.

4. ATTENTION!

For security purposes, exchanging Yandex.Money for other title signs, your order will execut after 25 hours of creation of bid. Then, in accordance with the RULES, up to 30 minutes. If your Yandex.Money account is not identified, the payment will be returned back, minus the transfer fee!

5. BE CAREFUL!

Our service does not provide loans, we do not take money from users in debt or at interest as well as we do not accept donations. If you receive messages of this nature on our behalf from our or other similar to our requisites, please REFRAIN from fulfilling the requirements specified there and inform about what happened to our support service.

With the care about your financial well-being, simplEXchange.net.

Курсы обмена (22/08/19):

USD/UAH: 25.00/27.00

USD/RUB: 60.00/65.00

Статус Оператора:

ONLINE

(22/08/19 12:18:09)

Время работы:

Круглосуточно

Предупреждение

Верховный суд Индии потребовал от правительства разъяснения позиции в отношении криптовалют

Верховный суд Индии обратился к правительству страны с просьбой высказать мнение о криптовалютах на фоне нежелательных юридических последствий, которые повлек за собой запрет центрального банка страны, выпущенный в апреле. подробнее

Уважаемые клиенты! Рекомендуем Вам знакомиться со следующими правилами конвертации титульных знаков.

1. Будьте предельно внимательны при переводе средств в пользу Обменника.

Переводите титульные знаки только на реквизиты, указанные в нашей инструкции по оплате. Допустив ошибку в реквизитах получателя, Вы отправляете собственные средства в неизвестном направлении без возможности их возврата.

2. Внимательно заполняйте поля "Со счета" и "На Счет".

Ошибка в поле "Со Счета" приведет к затруднению идентификации Ваших средств. Ошибка в поле "На счет" приведет к тому, что средства будут отправлены Обменником не Вам, а в неизвестном направлении. Еще раз напоминаем, что наш сервис не несет ответственности за неверные реквизиты, предоставленные Пользователем.

3. Всегда указывайте достоверные email и телефон.

На указанный Вами email в Разделе "Персональные данные" при оформлении Заявки будет приходить информация о формировании и изменении статуса Вашей Заявки. Используя указанные Вами email и телефон, Оператор сможет связаться с Вами в случае обнаружения неточностей или расхождения в предоставленных Вами реквизитах.

4. Внимание!

При обмене Яндекс.Деньги на другие титульные знаки, в целях безопасности, заявка выполняется по истечении 25 часов, далее в соответствии с регламентом до 30 минут.
Если Ваш счет Яндекс.Деньги не идентифицирован, то платеж будет возвращен обратно за вычетом комиссии за перевод!

5. Будьте осторожны!

Наш сервис не предоставляет займов, мы не берем средства у пользователей в долг или под проценты, не принимаем пожертвований. При получении сообщений подобного характера от нашего имени с наших либо иных похожих на наши реквизитов, воздержитесь от выполнения указанных там требований и сообщите о произошедшем в нашу службу поддержки.

С заботой о вашем финансовом благополучии, simplEXchange.net.